Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Rock-A-Bye Veggie

SKU:  2242972

Recorded by: Veggie Tales

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Rock a Bye Baby(00:02:35)
2. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands(00:02:47)
3. Itsy Bitsy Spider(00:02:08)
4. This Little Light of Mine(00:02:56)
5. Brahms' Lullaby(00:03:07)
6. For the Beauty of the Earth(00:03:18)
7. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star(00:02:20)
8. This Is My Father's World(00:02:52)
9. All the Pretty Little Horses(00:02:29)
10. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:02:49)
11. Kumbayah(00:02:53)
12. Morning Has Broken(00:02:57)
13. Amazing Grace(00:03:52)
14. Jesus Loves Me(00:03:23)
15. Now the Day Is Over(00:02:17)
16. Rock a Bye Baby (Instrumental)(00:01:51)
17. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands (Instrumental)(00:02:00)
18. Itsy Bitsy Spider (Instrumental)(00:01:32)
19. This Little Light of Mine (Instrumental)(00:01:55)
20. Brahms' Lullaby (Instrumental)(00:02:06)
21. For the Beauty of the Earth (Instrumental)(00:02:21)
22. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star (Instrumental)(00:01:47)
23. This Is My Father's World (Instrumental)(00:01:47)
24. All the Pretty Little Horses (Instrumental)(00:02:29)
25. Fairest Lord Jesus (Instrumental)(00:02:02)
26. Kumbayah (Instrumental)(00:02:07)
27. Morning Has Broken (Instrumental)(00:02:17)
28. Amazing Grace (Instrumental)(00:02:39)
29. Jesus Loves Me (Instrumental)(00:02:43)
30. Now the Day Is Over (Instrumental)(00:02:14)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/13/2007
Join Bob the Tomato, Larry the Cucumber, Junior Asparagus and all the veggie friends for a musical experience sure to put your little ones to sleep! VeggieTales Rock-A-Bye Veggie is a collection of 15 well-loved lullaby classics performed by everyone's favorite produce. Combining classic favorites like "Itsy Bitsy Spider," "Golden Slumbers" and "Twinkle, Twinkle" with faith-based favorites like "Fairest Lord Jesus," "Amazing Grace" and "This Is My Father's World," this CD will leave your little tikes resting gently. You'll also find the CD song order repeated with instrumental versions of the 15 lullaby songs to make for one sleepy soundtrack.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Big Idea, Inc.
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 30
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 820413506124

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you