Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Soul Of A DJ

SKU:  2227486

Recorded by: A.J. Mora

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro: Soul of a DJ(00:02:54)
2. Come in With Your Hands Up (tent revi(00:06:55)
3. Blow Your Whistle (groundzero event m(00:05:16)
4. Come Together (afterhours mix)(00:08:05)
5. He Is Love (radio edit)(00:03:36)
6. I Love You (1 corinthians 13 dub)(00:06:31)
7. Take Me Higher (lifted hi-nrg remix)(00:05:12)
8. Haven't You Heard (dj phillip c's que(00:06:07)
9. Make Up Your Mind (aj's groovy dub)(00:05:38)
10. Are You Ready (old school techno warn(00:04:55)
11. Got to Hold On (better days are comin(00:06:19)
12. He Is Love (world beat mix)(00:06:11)
13. Gonna Make You Move (midnight suns su(00:03:36)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2000

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2000 NSoul Records
Subject Category Other
Number of Songs 13
Playing Time 00:71:20
UPC 026297181925

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you