Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Sunday School & Action Songs: Volume 7

SKU:  2246114

Recorded by: Timmys For Kids

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Down By The Riverside(00:02:18)
2. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush(00:01:13)
3. The Bear Went Over The Mountain(00:01:33)
4. Jesus Loves The Little Ones Like Me(00:01:06)
5. Silver And Gold Have I None(00:01:36)
6. The Alphabet Song(00:01:08)
7. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot(00:02:32)
8. This Old Man(00:02:10)
9. Shoo Fly Don't Bother Me(00:00:51)
10. I Shall Not Be Moved(00:02:08)
11. Down By The Riverside-Split Track(00:02:18)
12. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush-Split Track(00:01:13)
13. The Bear Went Over The Mountain-Split Track(00:01:33)
14. Jesus Loves The Little Ones Like Me-Split Track(00:01:06)
15. Silver And Gold Have I None-Split Track(00:01:36)
16. The Alphabet Song-Split Track(00:01:08)
17. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot-Split Track(00:02:32)
18. This Old Man-Split Track(00:02:10)
19. Shoo Fly Don't Bother Me-Split Track(00:00:51)
20. I Shall Not Be Moved-Split Track(00:02:08)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/15/2010
Timmy's for Kids Series is loaded with kid-friendly Sunday school and action songs that your children will love! Sunday School and Action Songs Vol. 7 features ten full songs and ten split tracks. Songs included are "Silver and Gold Have I None," "The Alphabet Song," "Down by the Riverside,""I Shall Not be Moved," and more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2010 The Mansion Entertainment
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 20
Label Mansion Entertainment
Playing Time 00:33:23
UPC 701122532522

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you