FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Sunday School & Action Songs: Volume 8

SKU:  2246130

Recorded by: Timmys For Kids

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Old MacDonald Had A Farm(00:02:09)
2. Mary Had A Little Lamb(00:00:57)
3. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho(00:02:05)
4. Come And Go With Me(00:01:19)
5. The Lord Is My Shepherd(00:01:59)
6. Wonderful Words Of Life(00:02:05)
7. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star(00:01:48)
8. Bluebird, Blurbird(00:01:38)
9. It's Raining, It's Pouring(00:00:46)
10. Jack And Jill(00:00:39)
11. Old MacDonald Had A Farm-Split Track(00:02:09)
12. Mary Had A Little Lamb-Split Track(00:00:57)
13. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho-Split Track(00:02:05)
14. Come And Go With Me-Split Track(00:01:19)
15. The Lord Is My Shepherd-Split Track(00:01:59)
16. Wonderful Words Of Life-Split Track(00:02:05)
17. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star-Split Track(00:01:48)
18. Bluebird, Blurbird-Split Track(00:01:38)
19. It's Raining, It's Pouring-Split Track(00:00:46)
20. Jack And Jill-Split Track(00:00:39)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/15/2010
Timmy's for Kids Series is loaded with kid-friendly Sunday school and action songs that your children will love! Sunday School and Action Songs Vol. 8 features ten full songs and ten split tracks. Songs included are "Old MacDonald Had a Farm," "Mary Had a Little Lamb," "The Lord is My Shepherd,""Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star," and more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2010 The Mansion Entertainment
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 20
Label Mansion Entertainment
UPC 701122532621

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you