Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Super Strong God

SKU:  2244820

Recorded by: Hillsong Kids

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Rainbow(00:03:05)
2. One Way(00:03:51)
3. Royalty(00:02:27)
4. Let Your Light Shine(00:02:35)
5. God You Make Me Smile(00:03:06)
6. Super Strong God(00:03:48)
7. Let The Children Come(00:03:35)
8. Heaven In My Heart(00:03:47)
9. Radio(00:03:15)
10. Jesus In My Life(00:03:25)
11. Free(00:03:55)
12. Look From Heaven(00:03:24)
13. All I Need Is You/You Are My World (Medley)(00:04:32)
14. I Love You(00:03:30)
15. I Believe In Jesus(00:02:58)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/06/2010
The second live worship album for kids! Join Max & Melody and the Hillsong Kids team with 15 new songs, full of life, energy and heartfelt praise. Recorded live at Kidsong World, your kids will love it!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Hillsong Church T/A Hillsong Music Austra
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:51:13
UPC 000768386521

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you