Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Supersonic Psalm Songs

SKU:  2243939

Recorded by: Thingamakid

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Sing Sing Sing (Psalm 98)(00:03:17)
2. Taste And See The Lord Is Good (Psalm 34:8)(00:03:02)
3. His Love Goes On Forever (Psalm 136:1)(00:02:43)
4. This Is The Day (Psalm 118:24)(00:02:17)
5. How Majestic Is Your Name (Psalm 8:9)(00:02:41)
6. Create In Me A Clean Heart (Psalm 51:10)(00:02:37)
7. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Psalm 23)(00:03:27)
8. My Rock (Psalm 18:1)(00:02:47)
9. Light Of My Life (Psalm 27:7)(00:02:44)
10. Shout For Joy (Psalm 100:1)(00:02:35)
11. Praise The Lord (Psalm 103)(00:02:32)
12. Your Word Is A Lamp (Psalm 119:105)(00:02:16)
13. Sing Sing Sing (Psalm 98) Performance Track(00:03:16)
14. Taste And See The Lord Is Good (Psalm 34:8) Performance Track(00:03:04)
15. His Love Goes On Forever (Psalm 136:1) Performance Track(00:02:45)
16. This Is The Day (Psalm 118:24) Performance Track(00:02:19)
17. How Majestic Is Your Name (Psalm 8:9) Performance Track(00:02:43)
18. Create In Me A Clean Heart (Psalm 51:10) Performance Track(00:02:39)
19. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Psalm 23) Performance Track(00:03:29)
20. My Rock (Psalm 18:1) Performance Track(00:02:49)
21. Light Of My Life (Psalm 27:7) Performance Track(00:02:47)
22. Shout For Joy (Psalm 100:1) Performance Track(00:02:37)
23. Praise The Lord (Psalm 103) Performance Track(00:02:34)
24. Your Word Is A Lamp (Psalm 119:105) Performance Track(00:02:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/19/2009
Supersonic Psalm Songs brings a high energy, modern dance, urban and pop sound to Kids Worship. A collection of Psalm Based Worship songs that allow kids to learn Gods word, while worshiping and praising with the energetic fun sound of music they love! ThingamaKids Higher Learning Series brings 12 brand new songs and includes the12 bonus performance tracks that are perfect for youth worship or just singing along in the the car and home. Perfect for kids ages 5-12

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Thingamakid
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 24
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:06:18
UPC 892273003129

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you