Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Tejido A Tierra

SKU:  2240760

Recorded by: Cristobal Fones

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Aqui Estoy Senor(00:03:20)
2. Cancion De San Francisco Javier(00:04:44)
3. El Mismo Sol(00:03:52)
4. Mi Cuerpo Es Comida(00:02:41)
5. Hagan Esto En Memoria Mia(00:04:40)
6. Fuego(00:03:45)
7. Oracion Al Cristo Del Calvario(00:03:51)
8. Eterno Senor(00:03:10)
9. El Verbo Se Hizo Carne(00:03:16)
10. El Sermon Del Monte(00:02:31)
11. El Rumbo De La Vida(00:02:59)
12. Paz Armada(00:02:59)
13. From Death Into Life(00:02:16)
14. Nutunge Nidol Ka Llowtunge(00:01:51)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2008
Intended for personal and communal prayer, the 13 songs address various aspects of Christian life, from sacraments and suffering to conversion and prayer using folk styles, acoustic guitar and rich, Scripture-inspired texts. Esta nueva producción del Padre Cristóbal Fones, sj, es ideal para la acompañar la oración personal y en comunidad, las 13 canciones abordan diversos aspectos de la vida cristiana, los sacramentos y el sufrimiento de la conversión y la oración, a través de textos inspirados en las Sagradas Escrituras. Sus sencillos y hermosos arreglos van desde guitarra solista, a pequeños grupos de instrumentos con piano, violonchelo, clarinete, flauta, bajo y mandolina. Muchas canciones utilizan zampoña y percusión de América Latina. El cancionero y el folleto del CD contienen notas pastorales.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 OCP
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 14
Label OCP
Playing Time 00:46:02
UPC 768372066726

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you