FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Tenia 15 Anos

SKU:  2232510

Recorded by: Oscar Ovidio

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. El Aguila(00:02:43)
2. Rey De Reyes(00:02:51)
3. Le Compre La Muerte A Mi Hijo(00:04:35)
4. Coros Con Banda(00:04:47)
5. Pensare Un Usted Mama(00:03:15)
6. Rostro Divino(00:02:41)
7. Dos Monedas(00:03:01)
8. No Me Critiques(00:03:05)
9. El Corrido De Noe Padilla(00:04:11)
10. Lo Divino(00:03:19)
11. Te Amo Jesus(00:03:43)
12. Aunque La Tierra Tiemble(00:02:25)
13. Tengo Un Nuevo Amor(00:03:46)
14. Solo Tu(00:03:56)
15. Jesus Es Ternura(00:02:58)
16. Bajo De Tu Manto(00:02:33)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Familia De Dios
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 16
Playing Time 00:53:58
UPC 777966631523

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you