Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Tiny Tot Pwaise! 1

SKU:  2247427

Recorded by: Tiny Tot Pwaise!

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Arky, Arky (Album Version)(00:00:21)
2. My Little Heart (Album Version)(00:02:19)
3. Hup-Two-Three-Four (Album Version)(00:02:14)
4. Let The Children Come To Me (Album Version)(00:03:02)
5. All Of The Animals (Album Version)(00:02:51)
6. Jesus Love Me (Album Version)(00:03:06)
7. Nity-Night (Album Version)(00:03:22)
8. Arky, Arky (Album Version)(00:00:21)
9. My Little Heart (Split Track Tiny)(00:02:19)
10. Hup-Two-Three-Four (Split Track Tiny)(00:02:14)
11. Let The Children Come To Me (Split Track Tiny)(00:03:02)
12. All Of The Animals (Split Track Tiny)(00:02:51)
13. Jesus Love Me (Split Track Tiny)(00:03:06)
14. Nity-Night (Split Track Tiny)(00:03:22)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/31/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1991 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:34:30

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you