Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Tiny Tot Pwaise! 6

SKU:  2247468

Recorded by: Tiny Tot Pwaise!

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Arky Says Hi (Tiny Tot Theme Song) (Album Version)(00:00:20)
2. Wake Up Mr. Sunshine (Album Version)(00:03:24)
3. Tap-Tap-Tap (Album Version)(00:01:40)
4. My Hero (Album Version)(00:02:41)
5. God Is So Good (Album Version)(00:02:31)
6. The Color Song (Album Version)(00:02:28)
7. Bigger Than A Giant (Album Version)(00:02:39)
8. Arky Says Hi (Tiny Tot Theme Song) (Split Track)(00:00:20)
9. Wake Up Mr. Sunshine (Split Track)(00:02:24)
10. Tap-Tap-Tap (Split Track)(00:02:40)
11. My Hero (Split Track)(00:02:41)
12. God Is So Good (Split Track)(00:02:31)
13. The Color Song (Split Track)(00:02:28)
14. Bigger Than A Giant (Split Track)(00:02:34)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/31/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1993 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:31:21

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you