Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

To The Foundation

SKU:  2238889

Recorded by: Christafari

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Freedom Step(00:04:52)
2. Bozrah(00:04:21)
3. Rooftop(00:03:51)
4. Hunger & Starvation/Satisfy My Soul(00:05:55)
5. Fear Not(00:04:40)
6. Never Give In(00:05:49)
7. Eternal Reverberations(00:05:33)
8. The Prodigal(00:04:49)
9. My Defender(00:03:53)
10. Taking Over(00:04:56)
11. To The Foundation(00:05:31)
12. Be True(00:05:11)
13. Nairobi(00:06:18)
14. Too Many Cannibals(00:04:33)
15. Triumphal Entry(00:04:50)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/01/2007
On their rootsiest effort to date, Christafari revisits their musical and spiritual foundation with dramatic results. Full-bodied horn melodies, heart-pounding bass, and precisely executed drum rhythms form the perfect background for front man Mark Mohr and his various guest vocalists (a veritable who's who of the Gospel Reggae arena) to flex their talents, moving from roots reggae to lovers of rock to dancehall and back again. Lyrically, this project is jam-packed with the unwavering Word of God. Christafari continues to display their dedication to utilizing sound doctrine and a host of Biblical references on every single song--ensuring that the Gospel is clearly proclaimed with no compromise!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Lion of Zion Entertainment
Subject Category Reggae
Number of Songs 15
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:75:10
UPC 689076220521

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you