Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Triple Pak Of Punk

SKU:  2247567

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Another Day (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:02:40)
2. Constancy (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:02:13)
3. Angel (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:02:17)
4. Peace Of Mind (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:02:33)
5. Hide And Seek (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:01:39)
6. Lucky (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:02:39)
7. Have I Said Too Much? (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:03:01)
8. Elisa (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:02:18)
9. Don't Mess With Texas (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:02:35)
10. Good Intentions (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:03:51)
11. This Is Your Life (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:01:39)
12. There's A Reason (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:03:01)
13. I Guess (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:02:23)
14. Not That Far (Wake Up Screaming Album Version)(00:02:43)

Volume: 2
1. Body Juggler (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:00)
2. Seasons (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:02:56)
3. South Capital Street (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:27)
4. Ooklah The Punk (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:02:46)
5. Tract Boy (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:27)
6. Scared Am I (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:36)
7. Samson (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:12)
8. Shrinky Dinks (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:02:53)
9. Spice Drops (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:49)
10. Money (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:25)
11. Super Sumo (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:01)
12. Knock Knock (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:06)
13. Dry Run (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:02:42)
14. Never (Sumo Surprise Album Version)(00:03:36)

Volume: 3
1. Graduation Day(00:03:16)
2. One Way Out(00:02:47)
3. Come Back(00:01:43)
4. Final Request(00:02:12)
5. Happy Star(00:02:27)
6. Blank(00:02:36)
7. Sunday Christian(00:02:01)
8. Missing You(00:01:51)
9. Down & Out(00:02:34)
10. Lean On Me(00:02:09)
11. Sticks And Stones(00:03:02)
12. Fun For Now(00:02:23)
13. Ballad(00:02:05)
14. Loner(00:03:11)
15. Brethren(00:03:25)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/21/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Tooth & Nail Records
Subject Category Music
Number of Songs 43
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:58:10

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you