FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Ultimate Collection: Lullabies

SKU:  2241677

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. God Is All Around Us(00:03:51)
2. Timeless Medley(00:04:18)
3. Sleepy Eyes(00:01:31)
4. When I Am Afraid(00:02:45)
5. Jesus Loves Me(00:03:51)
6. Tomorrow Will Be A Happy Day(00:02:06)
7. Nathan's Song(00:02:31)
8. My Delight(00:03:03)
9. Beautiful In Its Time(00:03:19)
10. The Infant King(00:02:45)
11. When A Window Is A Mirror(00:03:17)
12. Bedtime Prayer(00:03:39)

Volume: 2
1. We Fall Down(00:05:00)
2. More Than I Can Say(00:04:29)
3. Sleep Sound in Jesus(00:03:09)
4. The Lord Will Keep You(00:02:14)
5. My Best Friend(00:03:16)
6. Lord, You Have My Heart(00:02:58)
7. Sweet Sleep Descends(00:02:27)
8. May the Words of My Mouth(00:04:41)
9. Presence and Protection(00:04:12)
10. Perfect Peace(00:03:23)
11. Be Still(00:02:03)
12. Barocha(00:01:24)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/11/2008
A collection of the ultimate music to share with your little ones at bedtime. 24 sleepy-time melodies and gentle, peaceful harmonies geared toward young minds and hearts with a strong affinity toward the blessing that children are. This collection of God-centered, relaxing, comforting, soothing, and peaceful songs makes an ideal present for a friend with young children or loved one who’s expecting. Featuring songs from Michael Card, Twila Paris, Nichole Nordeman, and more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Star Song Music
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 24
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:16:12

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you