Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Ultimate Sunday School Songs

SKU:  2244077

Recorded by: Integrity Kids

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Clap Your Hands(00:01:35)
2. In Him We Live(00:02:24)
3. I Love to Be In Your Presence(00:02:10)
4. God Is My Refuge(00:01:58)
5. I Will Rejoice(00:01:36)
6. Be Like A Tree(00:02:11)
7. Shout Joyfully(00:02:04)
8. Stand Up(00:01:54)
9. Stand Up and Sing(00:01:24)
10. From the Morning(00:02:23)
11. Arise and Sing(00:01:18)
12. Sing Shout Clap(00:01:53)
13. A Hallelujah Heart(00:02:30)
14. Seven Times A Day(00:02:33)
15. The Name of the Lord(00:01:45)
16. Clap Your Hands- Split Trax(00:01:35)
17. In Him We Live- Split Trax(00:02:24)
18. I Love to Be In Your Presence- Split Trax(00:02:10)
19. God Is My Refuge- Split Trax(00:01:58)
20. I Will Rejoice- Split Trax(00:01:36)
21. Be Like A Tree- Split Trax(00:02:11)
22. Shout Joyfully- Split Trax(00:02:04)
23. Stand Up- Split Trax(00:01:54)
24. Stand Up and Sing- Split Trax(00:01:23)
25. From the Morning- Split Trax(00:02:24)
26. Arise and Sing- Split Trax(00:01:18)
27. Sing Shout Clap- Split Trax(00:01:53)
28. A Hallelujah Heart- Split Trax(00:02:30)
29. Seven Times A Day- Split Trax(00:02:35)
30. The Name of the Lord- Split Trax(00:01:46)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/28/2009
Ultimate Songs Series Songs That Kids Love To Sing **Includes Split-Trax for sing-a-long Fun**

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Integrity Media
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 30
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:59:35
UPC 000768464625

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you