Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Veggie Tunes 4

SKU:  2242949

Recorded by: Veggie Tales

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Veggie Tales Theme Song(00:01:28)
2. Happy Ki-Yi Birthday(00:00:29)
3. Dream Of A Dozen Cactus(00:00:55)
4. Oh Little Joe I(00:00:59)
5. I'm Blue(00:01:08)
6. Oh Little Joe II(00:01:05)
7. Mayor's Dream(00:00:28)
8. Oh Little Joe III(00:00:40)
9. Another Easter Day(00:02:02)
10. 113 Years Ago(00:05:54)
11. You Didn't Listen Ebenezer(00:00:43)
12. Boids(00:02:00)
13. The Factory(00:03:28)
14. Hope's Song(00:03:35)
15. Another Easter Day(00:00:54)
16. Sport Utility Vehicle(00:03:23)
17. I Want To Dance(00:00:54)
18. I Want To Dance(00:01:27)
19. What We Have Learned(00:00:20)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/04/2005
Have you ever found yourself singing in the grocery store about waltzing "up and down the produce aisle?" Do you celebrate your friend's birthday by singing "Yippee ki-yay ki-yay?" Or do you get strange looks whenever you sing "I want to dance, I want to groove?" If so, have we got some songs for you! Veggie Tunes is bigger and better than ever! Featuring hits from the latest episodes, including country tunes from The Ballad Of Little Joe, some disco fun from A Snoodle's Tale, as well as songs from An Easter Carol, Veggie Tunes 4 will make the perfect addition to your Bob & Larry collection!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2004 Big Idea, Inc.
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 19
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 820413504229

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you