Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Worship Africa 2

SKU:  2247898

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Days Of Elijah(00:05:11)
2. Lord I Lift Your Name On HIgh(00:02:41)
3. Let Your Glory Fall(00:02:53)
4. I Believe In Jesus(00:02:58)
5. Shout To The Lord(00:04:13)
6. I've Found Jesus(00:03:11)
7. I Love You Lord(00:02:25)
8. Eagle's Wings(00:04:22)
9. Jesus We Celebrate Your Victory(00:04:12)
10. All Things Are Possible(00:03:07)
11. Show Your Power(00:03:21)
12. Lord Reign In Me(00:02:28)
13. Thank You For Saving Me(00:03:51)
14. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever(00:04:32)
15. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble(00:05:28)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/01/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category World
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:55:00
UPC 828120008245

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you