Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

2nd Chance

SKU:  2281814

Recorded by: Karen Clark-Sheard

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Be Sure(00:03:56)
2. Only Call On Jesus(00:04:09)
3. I've Been Changed(00:04:02)
4. If I Can't Say A Word(00:05:30)
5. I'll Be Right There(00:04:40)
6. Higher Ground (feat. Missy Elliott, Y(00:05:01)
7. Brand New Day (feat. Yolanda Adams)(00:04:04)
8. So Happy(00:04:05)
9. 2nd Chance(00:04:15)
10. A Secret Place(00:05:30)
11. I Won't Let Go(00:05:12)
12. Sacrifice (feat. Kierra Sheard)(00:04:30)
13. It's Not Over(00:04:38)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/27/2007
This 2002 release from contemporary gospel diva Karen Clark Sheard features hip urban production and words of encouragement and praise, delivered by one of the most powerful and unique voices in gospel today. Includes "Only Call On Jesus," "Higher Ground," A Secret Place," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2002 Elektra Entertainment for the United States
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 13
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 075596276726

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you