Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

7th Episode

SKU:  2285815

Recorded by: Ricky Dillard & New Generation

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Awesome God(00:05:33)
2. The Light(00:05:35)
3. Our Father You Are Holy(00:06:13)
4. One More Chance(00:04:51)
5. Faith(00:03:51)
6. Bless His Holy Name(00:04:58)
7. I Surrender All(00:06:11)
8. Seal It With A Praise(00:01:22)
9. Holy Spirit(00:04:35)
10. Search Me Lord(00:05:26)
11. That Name(00:05:18)
12. Grateful(00:04:49)
13. Stretch Out Your Hand(00:05:18)
14. Just Start Shouting(00:04:31)
15. Thou Art My God(00:04:51)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/02/2007
Considered the ultimate showman, Dillard brings a uniquely theatrical artistry that captures the energy, flare and spirit of Chicago worship and praise. Long-awaited new live project featuring all-new material.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 EMI Gospel/Alliant
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:22

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you