Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2289536

Recorded by: Jevon D Brock & Restoration

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. You Love Me(00:03:41)
2. Just Speak(00:04:10)
3. Still Working Miracles(00:04:35)
4. Patiently Waiting(00:06:07)
5. How To Trust Jesus(00:06:01)
6. Well Help Yourself(00:01:29)
7. Not Going To Lose(00:04:01)
8. Be There(00:04:25)
9. Nobody Like Jesus(00:02:52)
10. Get On Up(00:03:36)
11. Already Done(00:04:40)
12. Already Done Reprise(00:03:44)
13. Proven Yourself(00:03:44)
14. You Don't Know(00:03:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/01/2008
Emerging from a season of change, Jevon D. Brock and Restoration is back with their third album 8 a new beginning released on Grace Records LLC. Brock and Restoration busted onto the Gospel Music scene in 2003 when they released their debut album "...beyond limitations" and then followed up with a sophomore release " Another Opportunity" in 2006. They have shared the stage with both Gospel Music legends and R&B sensations. If you haven't experienced Restoration, their new album 8 a new beginning will give you that chance. This 14 track album contains hand clapping, foot stomping songs like "Nobody Like Jesus", "Already Done", Not Gonna Too Lose" and the new choir anthem "Still Working Miracles". Jevon D. Brock and Restoration shows their unique ability to blend traditional urban and praise and wroship music together to reach the masses. This is a defintely an album to embrace in 2008.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Grace Records LLC
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:56:30
UPC 895969001010

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you