Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Alabaster Box

SKU:  2281210

Brand: Dicksons

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Fill My Cup(00:00:51)
2. King Of Kings (He's A Wonder)(00:04:25)
3. It Wasn't Easy(00:04:49)
4. Alabaster Box(00:05:32)
5. Comforter(00:04:41)
6. Love Of My Heart(00:04:17)
7. Without Love(00:03:54)
8. He's Not On His Knees Yet(00:03:11)
9. One And The Same(00:04:19)
10. Higher Place Of Praise(00:04:52)
11. Blessed, Broken & Given(00:04:54)
12. King of Kings - Reprise(00:00:47)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1999
Family, faith, and the love of her Savior---these are CeCe's top priorities, and you'll hear them in every soul-strengthening song on this album! Her rich vocals lend depth and genuine feeling to "Fill My Cup"; "Blessed, Broken, and Given"; and others.

Product Details

Vendor Part Number 35-5013
Product Size Size 6
Weight (lb) 0.0625
Material Silver Plated
Inspiration For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith--and this not from yourselves, it is the gift of God
ScriptureReference Ephesians 2:8
UPC 724385171123

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you