Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Always There

SKU:  2288132

Recorded by: Harold Rayford

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. You Are Good(00:04:50)
2. Where Would I Be(00:04:31)
3. I Love You (More Than Anything)(00:06:54)
4. My Help(00:05:09)
5. I Will Lift(00:05:23)
6. Worship(00:05:19)
7. Because Of Who You Are(00:05:30)
8. My Help (Reprise)(00:01:48)
9. Always There(00:06:44)
10. My Tribute(00:03:37)
11. Peace(00:03:02)

Volume: 2
1. Thank You Lord(00:05:53)
2. Power In God's Word(00:04:26)
3. Say A Little Prayer(00:04:41)
4. Yes(00:03:37)
5. Something About That Name(00:03:01)
6. Reunion(00:04:45)
7. Only What You Do(00:05:00)
8. Message 4 Da Youth(00:06:12)
9. Always Stay(00:04:43)
10. How Great Thou Art(00:04:40)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/06/2008
Similar to his contemporaries, Jonathan Butler and Kirk Whalum, Harold Rayford is known and appreciated by fans of gospel and smooth jazz. Disc one contains newly recorded songs; Disc two is an anthology picked from Rayford’s best work on previous Tyscot releases. Harold Rayford is an anointed saxophonist who plays boldly for God and uplifts souls with his gifted artistry. This Stellar Award nominated musician, songwriter and pastor of Faith Hope and Love Worship Center in Madison, Wisconsin, has returned after a ten year absence with his best work yet, Always There, his musical expression of God's faithfulness and everlasting love.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2008 Tyscot Records, LLC All Rights Reserved
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 21
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 014998416729

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you