Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Be Still

SKU:  2285781

Recorded by: Desmond Pringle

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Let There Be Praise(00:04:15)
2. You Are Good(00:05:24)
3. Your Praise(00:07:32)
4. Everything To Me(00:04:48)
5. Jesus Is All(00:04:37)
6. You Are God(00:05:11)
7. Be Still(00:05:44)
8. Heaven(00:04:43)
9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee(00:04:49)
10. Holiness Is Right(00:05:46)
11. HIgh Praise(00:05:25)
12. Jehovah Reigns(00:05:07)
13. Jesus Is The Best Thing(00:06:28)
14. Bonus Track(00:05:20)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/17/2006
Desmond Pringle is a passionate vocalist with a unique brand of balladry.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2006 Magnum Opus Entertainment
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Label Central South
Playing Time 00:75:14
UPC 829569910120

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you