Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best Of Me, The

SKU:  2286839

Recorded by: Yolanda Adams

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Victory(00:04:41)
2. I Gotta Believe(00:03:38)
3. Yeah(00:03:18)
4. Open My Heart(00:05:40)
5. This Too Shall Pass(00:04:56)
6. Fragile Heart(00:04:38)
7. Be Blessed(00:05:45)
8. Continual Praise(00:04:29)
9. Never Give Up(00:05:20)
10. I Believe I Can Fly(00:05:59)
11. In The Midst Of It All(00:06:58)
12. Someone Watching Over You(00:04:51)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/08/2007
This collection of hits and fan favorites from Yolanda Adams highlights her brightest moments from the second half of her dazzling career. Twelve tracks total, including the dynamic duet with Gerald Levert "I Believe I Can Fly," plus "I Gotta Believe," "Yeah," "Victory," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2007 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 12
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 075678998751

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you