FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Collection, The

SKU:  2626752

Recorded by: Smokie Norful

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Celebrate(00:04:04)
2. Um Good(00:04:52)
3. Great & Mighty(00:04:14)
4. Run Til I Finish(00:03:10)
5. In Time(00:04:04)
6. More Than Anything(00:04:27)
7. Where Would I Be?(00:04:45)
8. Put Your Hands Together(00:03:46)
9. Right Now(00:04:53)
10. Run to You(00:04:40)
11. Celebrate (Reprise)(00:04:04)

Volume: 2
1. He's Gonna Come Through (feat. Tye Tribbett)(00:04:56)
2. I Will Bless the Lord(00:06:08)
3. Justified(00:08:43)
4. Mighty God(00:06:11)
5. In The Presence of the King(00:07:03)
6. Dear God(00:05:38)
7. No One Else(00:06:12)
8. Jesus Is Love (feat. Heather Headley)(00:06:41)
9. Don't Quit(00:07:08)
10. I've Been Delivered(00:06:30)

Volume: 3
1. It's All About You(00:04:55)
2. I Need You Now(00:04:11)
3. Life's Not Promised(00:03:58)
4. Still Say Thank You(00:05:31)
5. Praise Him(00:03:58)
6. The Least I Can Do(00:06:00)
7. Somethin', Somethin'(00:04:57)
8. Same Sad Song(00:04:37)
9. Just Can't Stop(00:03:24)
10. Psalm 64(00:03:49)
11. Same Sad Song (Urban Remix)(00:04:40)

Volume: 4
1. Power(00:03:55)
2. Power (Reprise)(00:01:10)
3. Worthy(00:04:49)
4. God Is Able(00:04:12)
5. I Understand(00:04:03)
6. I Know the Lord Will Make a Way(00:05:45)
7. In the Middle(00:04:09)
8. Can't Nobody(00:03:25)
9. Nothing Without You(00:03:55)
10. Continuous Grace(00:03:18)
11. I Know Too Much About Him(00:05:53)
12. Healing in His Tears(00:04:37)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/03/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 EMI Gospel
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 44
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 03:31:20

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you