Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2280923

Recorded by: Gabriel Hardeman

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. No One But the Lord (Blessed)(00:05:22)
2. Exhortation - To The Chief Musician(00:01:31)
3. To the Chief Musician(00:06:15)
4. To Be Saved(00:05:29)
5. Lord, I Love You (feat. Annette Hardeman)(00:06:32)
6. Call on Jesus(00:04:47)
7. Hold Out, Deliverance Will Come(00:04:32)
8. Living Water (feat. Myrna Summers)(00:06:32)
9. Spirit(00:03:33)
10. Psalm 24(00:05:49)
11. Just Can't Praise Him Enough(00:05:21)
12. He's Prepared A Place For Me(00:04:56)
13. Feels Like Fire(00:05:13)
14. Hold Out, Deliverance Will Come(00:04:55)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/08/2001

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:70:52
UPC 739242095726

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you