Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Diamond Anthology Volume 1, The

SKU:  2278539

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Christian Journey(00:03:53)
2. Do You Love The Lord?(00:03:35)
3. C-Lo's Cry(00:02:06)
4. What Shall I Do(00:04:46)
5. Krazy For Christ(00:04:22)
6. Victory(00:03:25)
7. Without Him(00:03:59)
8. Come By Here(00:03:48)
9. God Will Take Care Of You(00:03:58)
10. Works Undone(00:04:03)
11. Work It Out(00:04:29)
12. Trust Him(00:05:41)
13. Been Born Again(00:03:34)
14. He's Been Good(00:03:45)
15. The Party(00:03:55)
16. Praise Him(00:04:52)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
16 Tracks include: 1. Christian Journey (VanGos), 2. Do You Love the Lord? (Poppa Joe & The Harmonizers), 3. C-Lo's Cry, 4. What Shall I Do? (Kevin Archie), 5. Krazy for Christ (Agerman), 6. Victory (Pastor Alonzo G. Morris & PMBC), 7. Without Him (VanGos featuring Kevin Archie & Ambassador), 8. Come By Here (Poppa Joe & The Harmonizers), 9. God Will Take Care of You (Kevin Archie featuring Poppa Joe), 10. Works Undone (Agerman), 11. Work It Out (Pastor Alonzo G. Morris & PMBC), 12. Trust Him (VanGos), 13. Been Born Again (Poppa Joe & The Harmonizers featuring VanGos), 14. He's Been Good (Kevin Archie), 15. "The Party" (Agerman), 16. Praise Him (Pastor Alonzo G. Morris & PMBC featuring Kevin Archie).

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2003 ROC Diamond Gospel
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 16
Label Central South
Playing Time 00:64:19
UPC 823693100525

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you