Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Double Exposure

SKU:  2626091

Recorded by: Evelyn Turrentine-Agee

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Trust In You(00:04:45)
2. In The Name(00:04:03)
3. You've Done So Much(00:05:47)
4. Can't Give Up Now(00:05:19)
5. Be Careful(00:04:22)
6. Do It Again(00:04:51)
7. If You're Lookin'(00:04:38)
8. War On Sin(00:04:38)
9. Say Yes(00:04:43)
10. Have Faith(00:04:31)
11. God Been Good(00:05:23)

Volume: 2
1. Don't Be Afraid(00:05:31)
2. It's Your Time(00:06:34)
3. Trust Him(00:05:30)
4. If God Gave Us Everything(00:05:06)
5. My Daddy(00:04:58)
6. I Must Tell Jesus(00:06:10)
7. You' Been Good To Me(00:08:15)
8. God's Got A Miracle(00:04:20)
9. God Is Good All The Time(00:04:06)
10. Hammer And Nails(00:04:34)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/03/2008
Evelyn Turrentine-Agee, former artist of CGI Records, AIR Gospel, Worldwide Gospel, and Light Records has received numerous awards and nominations for her performance of traditional gospel music. Hersignature song "God Did It" established Evelyn as a force to be reckoned with in the Gospel music industry. A powerful anointing is evident in this new collection of great, traditional quartet music. In it, Evelyn remains faithful and true to her "church" roots as she tantalizes your spirit with foot- stompin', hand-clappin' beats and soul-stirring lyrics. Evelyn's genuine love for God, His ways, and His people come through loud and clear in her powerful delivery and moving testimonies. It is no wonder she has been honored in the industry with such titles as "Lady of Light", "God's Woman", and by industry contemporaries, "Queen of Quartet." No matter what titles you choose, this multifaceted lady is unmistakably an evangelist whose ministry delivery is potent, energetic, and compelling.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 WDS Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 21
Label Central South
Playing Time 00:55:09
UPC 829569809622

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you