Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Double Take: Grits Vol. 2

SKU:  2289940

Recorded by: Grits

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Here We Go (Album Version)(00:03:19)
2. Hittin' Curves (Album Version)(00:03:30)
3. Ima Showem (Grammatical Revolution Album Version)(00:03:55)
4. Open Bar(00:04:55)
5. Ooh Ahh (Album Version)(00:03:53)
6. They All Fall Down (Grammatical Revolution Album Version)(00:05:23)
7. C2K (Grammatical Revolution Album Version)(00:04:31)
8. Alcoholic Plagiarism (Album Version)(00:03:50)
9. We Don't Play (Album Version)(00:03:53)
10. Tennessee Bwoys (Album Version)(00:00:04)
11. High (Album Version)(00:03:33)
12. Tight Wit These(00:04:56)
13. What Be Goin' Down/Hopes And Dreams(00:03:54)
14. Believe (Album Version)(00:03:19)
15. Set Ya Mind(00:04:25)

Volume: 2
1. G2G (City 2 City) (Album Version)(00:02:33)
2. Bad 4 Me (Album Version)(00:03:47)
3. Gutta Music (Album Version)(00:03:39)
4. Better Without Me (Album Version)(00:03:16)
5. Rise (Album Version)(00:03:44)
6. Redemption (Album Version)(00:04:00)
7. Beautiful (Album Version)(00:04:55)
8. Rainy Days (Album Version)(00:03:03)
9. Not The Same (Album Version)(00:03:55)
10. Ima Showem (Dirty South Remix)(00:04:35)
11. They All Fall Down (Redneck Remix)(00:04:24)
12. Set Sail(00:05:03)
13. Shouldna Done It(00:03:20)
14. Ooh Ahh - Liquid Remix (Album Version)(00:03:56)
15. Butter In My Grits(00:05:31)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/18/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Gotee Records
Subject Category Urban
Number of Songs 30
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 01:57:01

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you