Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Essential, The 2pk

SKU:  2559672

Recorded by: Kirk Franklin

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. He Reigns/Awesome God (the Medley) (Live)
2. Hide Me
3. Conquerors (Live)
4. Something About the Name Jesus
5. Silver and Gold (Live)
6. Why We Sing
7. Why
8. The Storm is Over Now / God's Property
9. Imagine Me
10. Help Me Believe
11. Before I Die
12. Now Behold the Lamb (Live)
13. Hosanna (Live)
14. Stomp / God's Property Remix

Volume: 2
1. Looking For You
2. You Are
3. Blessing In the Storm / Kirk Franklin & the Family
4. He's Able (Live)
5. When I Get There (Live)
6. Brokenhearted (Live)
7. He'll Take the Pain Away / God's Property (Live)
8. Speak To Me (Live)
9. Afterwhile
10. Family Worship Medley (Live)
11. Revolution
12. I Am
13. Let Me Touch You / Kirk Franklin & the Family (Live)
14. Hello Fear

Product Overview

Publication Date: 01/01/2012
Street Date: 01/24/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Gospel
UPC 886919151329

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you