Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2283323

Recorded by: Harold Daniels

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Maybe Tomorrow(00:04:22)
2. Eternity(00:04:06)
3. Jesus Is Love(00:03:59)
4. What N Hell Do You Want(00:04:17)
5. Out Of Egypt(00:03:52)
6. She Touched The Hem(00:04:59)
7. Lord I Lift You Up(00:04:14)
8. Interlude (Love His Passion)(00:01:20)
9. Gonna Have Church(00:03:54)
10. In This Storm(00:04:22)
11. He Carried You(00:04:52)
12. Woman At The Well(00:04:22)
13. Mustard Seed Faith(00:03:40)
14. Psalm 100(00:03:23)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
Harold Bernard Daniels in his latest traditional gospel release is a breath of fresh air. His Alabama style will inspire the whole family with melodies that will reach the soul.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2004 Harold Daniels Music
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:55:48
UPC 628740737323

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you