Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2626208

Recorded by: Kierra Sheard

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro (I Am Free)(00:01:15)
2. War (Free Album Version)(00:05:18)
3. Mighty(00:04:15)
4. You Are(00:06:16)
5. Interlude(00:00:55)
6. Desire(00:06:05)
7. Free(00:09:07)
8. Indescribable(00:09:09)
9. People (feat. S.O.M.)(00:04:45)
10. Victory (feat. James Fortune)(00:06:25)
11. Believers Evolved(00:03:47)
12. Back 2 Earth(00:03:55)
13. Lane (feat. JDS)(00:04:18)
14. Since I Found Christ (feat. Mali Music & JDS)(00:03:43)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/18/2011
After being featured on the crossover smash “God In Me” with Mary Mary, Kierra Sheard is back with a new album of her own entitled “Free”. The music is a reflection of Kierra accepting the true freedom that only Christ can offer. Produced entirely by her brother J. Drew Sheard II, it is a timely mix of up-tempo urban grooves with lyrics that will reach today's generation.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Karew Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:09:13

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you