Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Get Thee Behind Me

SKU:  2283240

Recorded by: Dorothy Love-Thornton & The SMCGMWA

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:03:24)
2. Let's Praise His Holy Name(00:03:29)
3. Get Thee Behind Me(00:05:56)
4. Lift The Savior Up(00:04:59)
5. Perfect Peace(00:08:24)
6. Wait On The Lord(00:04:25)
7. He's Done So Much For Me(00:04:48)
8. Psalms 100(00:03:02)
9. It Will Be Worth It(00:05:29)
10. Keep Movin(00:05:16)
11. Lord I Thank You(00:06:10)
12. Time To Seek The Lord(00:04:23)
13. It's Already Done(00:06:59)
14. Keep Movin (reprise)(00:01:44)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2004 N-House Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:68:35
UPC 640527555722

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you