Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

God Bless America

SKU:  2287027

Recorded by: Michael Carter And 2nd Generation

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. God Bless America(00:03:37)
2. Lord You've Been Good(00:06:47)
3. Send Your Spirit Down(00:06:15)
4. Keep On Working For Jesus(00:05:38)
5. I'll Do What You Want Me To Do(00:06:52)
6. Never Let Go Of His Hand(00:04:21)
7. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus(00:06:29)
8. I Know If I Keep On Pray'n(00:02:04)
9. People Get in Hurry(00:06:08)
10. He's All I Need(00:05:44)
11. Trust In Jesus(00:03:50)
12. At The End(00:06:18)
13. Sned Your Spirit Down (instrumental)(00:06:16)
14. Lord You've Been Good (instrumental)(00:06:44)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/10/2007
Michael Carter & 2nd Generation is back with "God Bless America", the group's second release from Sensational Entertainment Records. For many fans of gospel music, ol' school rules. With that notion in mind, what you'll find on "God Bless America" is pure, good, traditional gospel music reminiscent of days gone by. Your soul will undoubtedly be nurtured through fourteen solid tracks of solid gospel goodness. Produced by Kevin Jenkins and Michael Carter, "God Bless America" will capture the attention of listeners everywhere. Some of the songs featured on this project include "God Bless America", "Lord You've Been Good", "Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus" and "He's All I Need" to name a few.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Sensational Entertainment Records, Inc
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Label Sensational Entertainment Records, Inc
Playing Time 00:79:30
UPC 652658198228

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you