Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

God Can

SKU:  2283232

Recorded by: His Voice

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jesus You Are(00:05:34)
2. God Can(00:05:32)
3. The Rock(00:04:52)
4. Far Away(00:06:02)
5. God Can (reprise)(00:01:02)
6. Stand Still(00:03:43)
7. Touch Me Lord Jesus(00:05:50)
8. We Praise You(00:03:38)
9. Wait And Pray(00:07:34)
10. Wait And Pray (reprise)(00:03:01)
11. The Lord's Prayer(00:02:59)
12. The Rock (reprise)(00:01:40)
13. Come Unto Him(00:05:59)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
"His Voice" gives thanks to their heavenly father for having chosen them for this challenging project. Produced by Sam's Creative Works and also Robert Soverall.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2004 His Voice
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 13
Playing Time 00:57:30
UPC 634479912429

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you