Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

God Chaser

SKU:  2706646

Recorded by: William Murphy

Retail Price: $13.99
You Save 42%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Nothing Can Take My Praise
2. Nothing Can Take My Praise (reprise)
3. God Chaser
4. You Reign
5. The Song Of The Lord
6. It's Working
7. Already Getting Better
8. Higher
9. Higher The Shout (It's Under My Feet)
10. In Your Hands
11. Write A Song (Featuring Natasha Cobbs)
12. Praying For You
13. Do It Again (Intro)
14. Do It Again
15. Make Me Righteous
16. Make Me Righteous (Reprise - Featuring Natasha Cobbs)
17. You Are My Strength

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/05/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Gospel
UPC 886979701922

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you