Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Gotta Have Gospel! 6

SKU:  2288603

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Right Now Praise(00:05:22)
2. Not About Us(00:04:28)
3. My Name Is Victory(00:06:21)
4. Praise Him In Advance(00:05:22)
5. God Is(00:03:43)
6. He'll Do It(00:05:31)
7. Heaven Knows(00:03:20)
8. As Long As There's You(00:06:53)
9. With All My Might(00:04:41)
10. Favor Of God(00:04:55)
11. I Recommend Jesus(00:05:06)
12. I Never Lose My Praise(00:06:21)
13. If Not For Your Grace(00:07:41)
14. Let's Give Him Praise(00:05:51)

Volume: 2
1. Take It Back(00:06:41)
2. Say So(00:04:28)
3. Good In The Hood(00:03:50)
4. Hide Me(00:05:13)
5. Praise On The Inside(00:03:42)
6. Jesus(00:08:47)
7. Jesus Is(00:06:50)
8. O Give Thanks(00:05:15)
9. Great Things(00:05:14)
10. Amazing(00:03:37)
11. Lion Of Judah(00:04:54)
12. Stretch Out(00:04:15)
13. Can't Nobody(00:04:09)
14. Clap Your Hands(00:04:11)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/14/2008
GOTTA HAVE GOSPEL! 6 is the greatest collection of top gospel songs from your favorite platinum & gold selling gospel artists. This spectacular two disc collection of 28 songs also contains a bonus DVD that includes top gospel videos and in-depth interviews with your favorite gospel artists. Platinum features extraordinary songs from artists like Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Tye Tribbett & G.A., The Clark Sisters, Byron Cage, J Moss, Alvin Slaughter, Israel & New Breed, and others. Bonus Track: "Give Him Praise" featuring Lincoln Brewster & Israel Houghton.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Integrity Media Inc
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 28
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:71:14
UPC 000768432624

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you