Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Gotta Have Gospel! -Special Edition

SKU:  2287936

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Dance Dance Dance(00:03:31)
2. Anybody Wanna Pray(00:04:00)
3. No Limits (Bonus Cut)(00:04:23)
4. Shackles (Wanna Praise You) Remix(00:04:20)
5. Hosanna(00:05:02)
6. Who Is Like The Lord(00:05:39)
7. God's Grace(00:04:19)
8. Soul Music (Bonus Cut)(00:03:49)
9. Above All (Bonus Cut)(00:04:46)
10. Thank Him(00:03:25)
11. Superstar (Bonus Cut)(00:05:01)
12. My Devotion (Bonus Cut)(00:03:48)
13. Why We Sing(00:05:52)
14. I'm Gonna Be Ready(00:05:36)

Volume: 2
1. In The Sanctuary(00:06:07)
2. I'm Coming Out(00:05:44)
3. Mighty God Medley(00:05:07)
4. There Is A Name(00:06:06)
5. Don't Worry(00:04:42)
6. Give Thanks(00:03:46)
7. On Time God(00:05:49)
8. Speak Life(00:05:16)
9. Takin' It Back(00:04:11)
10. Stand(00:05:16)
11. Holy Spirit Rain Down(00:05:55)
12. My Life Is In Your Hands(00:06:02)
13. There Is None Like You(00:03:42)
14. Somebody Bigger(00:06:50)

Volume: 3
1. This Is The Day(00:04:49)
2. I Will(00:04:46)
3. Already Mine(00:04:20)
4. God Is(00:08:25)
5. I Adore You(00:05:24)
6. Abundantly(00:03:38)
7. Beautiful Son(00:04:24)
8. Let The Church Rise(00:05:32)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/20/2008
Gotta Have Gospel! is back with the new Gold Certified Edition of Volume 1. This collection of 28 classic gospel music favorites from CeCe Winans, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Israel & New Breed, Dorinda Clark-Cole, Yolanda Adams and Donnie McClurkin is a must have for any Gospel music enthusiast. Plus this project will include a Bonus CD with newly released songs from today’s top selling artists.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Integrity Media
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 36
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:41:21
UPC 000768440025

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you