Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Holy Hip Hop Vol. 4

SKU:  2290195

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. March- Jirah(00:04:16)
2. Hittin Dem Streets- Young Prayzr feat M.A.J.O.R.S.(00:03:29)
3. Changez- Tha Gim(00:03:46)
4. Don't Talk Me To Death- D-MAUB(00:04:08)
5. Rearrange My Ways- Prophetees(00:03:07)
6. So Blessed- J. Kwest(00:04:40)
7. Criticise Me- Big City(00:03:39)
8. Rep Christ Yal- Doulos(00:04:18)
9. Clarion Call- Army of the Lord Champions(00:04:46)
10. Let Me In(00:05:22)
11. Who Is God- Mobsters of Light(00:04:41)
12. Listen And Obey- Eddie Kanani(00:04:15)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/15/2008
The fourth installment in the Holy Hip Hop series brings bouncy beats and righteous rhymes to the table, offering 12 tracks of southern style hip hop from up and coming artists.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Holy Hip Hop
Subject Category Urban
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:50:27

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you