Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Hymns & Church Songs Live From Alabama

SKU:  2284784

Recorded by: Bishop Leonard Scott

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Pentecostal Praise Medley(00:06:35)
2. Sing Unto The King(00:05:35)
3. Bless The Lord O My Soul(00:05:22)
4. He Arose(00:04:55)
5. My Body Belongs To God(00:04:21)
6. Jesus, Keep Me Near The Cross(00:06:51)
7. He Is Lord(00:04:17)
8. He Is Lord - Reprise(00:03:28)
9. A Charge To Keep I Have(00:03:55)
10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness(00:03:35)
11. Blessed Assurance - Intro(00:02:35)
12. Blessed Assurance(00:05:03)
13. Amen(00:03:25)
14. Amen - Reprise(00:03:16)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/15/2007
When was the last time you heard an entire church service full of those spirit-filled hymns you've grown to love? Well get ready - Bishop Leonard Scott has recorded Hymns & Church Songs Live from Alabama. This second "Live" CD/DVD hymns project is the follow-up to the successful Hymns for the Nations. This new DVD features Lillian Lilly, lead vocalist of the famed Mississippi Mass Choir, on the hit "Near The Cross," plus 10 other beloved songs, including: Pentecostal Praise Bless the Lord O My Soul My Body Belongs To God He Arose Sing Unto The King A Charge To Keep I Have Great Is Thy Faithfulness He Is Lord Blessed Assurance Amen

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2006 Tyscot Records, LLC All Rights Reserved
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 014998415128

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you