Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Hymns For The Nation

SKU:  2278455

Recorded by: Bishop Leonard Scott

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Hymns for the Nation Prayer(00:02:51)
2. Hymns Medley(00:10:29)
3. Pass Me Not(00:04:53)
4. How Great Thou Art(00:05:27)
5. Oh How I Love Jesus(00:04:09)
6. Even Me(00:06:18)
7. I Need Thee(00:03:35)
8. Old Time Religion(00:03:42)
9. Certainly Lord(00:05:32)
10. We Gonna Have A Good Time(00:02:54)
11. Nothing But The Blood(00:03:32)

Volume: 2
1. Battle of the Hymn Republic
2. Tis the Old Ship of Zion
3. I'm A Soldier
4. No Not One
5. What A Friend
6. When We All Get To Heaven
7. Everybody Will Be Happy
8. So Glad
9. Tis So Sweet
10. The Storm Is Passing Over
11. Is Your All On the Altar
12. He Lives

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/15/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2004 Tyscot Records, LLC All Rights Reserved
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 23
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 014998414121

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you