Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Image of a Man

SKU:  2289221

Recorded by: Marvin Winans Jr

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Believe (Baby Brotha Remix)(00:03:41)
2. You Never Let Me Down(00:04:05)
3. It's Been So Long(00:03:39)
4. Feel It All(00:04:24)
5. Put Your Love On Me(00:04:11)
6. Steps To A Man(00:04:02)
7. Come 2 Me(00:03:50)
8. U Know Love(00:03:42)
9. Believe(00:03:45)
10. Mistakes(00:05:17)
11. Push, Pull (It's Alright)(00:04:14)
12. A Single Rose(00:04:44)
13. Let It Out(00:04:43)
14. Image Of A Man(00:03:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/03/2008
2008 debut album from Winans Phase 2 member and son of Marvin and Vickie. Now, all grown up, Marvin is ready to speak through his own songs and with his own music. Image Of A Man is an enriching, uplifting and soothing sound experience that is uniquely Marvin Winans Jr. 14 tracks.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 M2 Entertainment
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:58:12
UPC 829569805228

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you