Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Live At The Hard Rock Part 1 w/ DVD

SKU:  2559649

Recorded by: Williams Brothers

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Living For The City
2. I'll Take You There
3. My Sweet Lord
4. Move In Me
5. Lean On Me
6. Jesus Is Love
7. Up Where We Belong
8. He's Alright
9. Cooling Water
10. When the Saints Go Marching In
11. You/Thank You
12. Use Me
13. You

Volume: 2
1. Live At The Hard Rock (DVD)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 09/01/2011
Street Date: 09/27/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Gospel
UPC 732865500721

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you