Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Playlist: The Very Best Of Fred Hammond

SKU:  1961259

Recorded by: Fred Hammond

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Let The Praise Begin
2. Please Don't Pass Me By
3. I'm Not Afraid
4. When The Spirit Of The Lord
5. Glory To Glory To Glory
6. Mender Of Broken Hearts
7. My Heart Depends On You
8. No Weapon
9. I Really Love The Lord (Interlude)
10. Jesus Be A Fence Around Me
11. Praise Belongs To You
12. We're Blessed/Shout Unto God
13. A Song Of Strength

Product Overview

Publication Date: 06/01/2010
Street Date: 06/01/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Urban/R&B
Number of Songs 13
UPC 886978558022

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you