Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Pour My Love On You

SKU:  2289080

Recorded by: Juanita Bynum

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Awesome(00:04:34)
2. I Pour My Love On You(00:03:13)
3. In Your Presence, Oh God(00:05:12)
4. I Pour My Love Reprise(00:04:08)
5. Worship Flow I(00:05:54)
6. Worship Flow II(00:04:46)
7. Sing (Your Love)(00:07:13)
8. Make Me Careful(00:04:51)
9. Speak Lord(00:04:06)

Volume: 2
1. Dad Bynum Prays(00:03:42)
2. All The Way(00:03:45)
3. I Got Just What I Wanted(00:03:41)
4. Power Lord(00:00:29)
5. I'm A Soldier (Mix)(00:00:40)
6. Have You Tried Jesus(00:01:20)
7. PayDay Is Coming Afterwhile(00:00:51)
8. Jesus Is On The Main Line(00:03:06)
9. Stop Now It's Praying Time(00:01:12)
10. He Touched Me(00:03:10)
11. Yes(00:03:25)
12. Praise Break I(00:04:06)
13. Praise Break 2(00:05:01)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/11/2008
Juanita Bynum's new project, "Pour My Love On You", is an extraordinary testimony of the past 15 months of her real life experiences. "Pour My Love On You" was recorded live and also in the studio over the past year in various locations all across the country as she continued to minister to thousands in venues and churches everywhere. There is a tremendous buzz of excitement among radio announcers and the Juanita Bynum supporter, as internet pre-promotion of the single has already begun. Once again, Juanita Bynum taps the remarkable production abilities of Stellar Award Nominee producer Myron Williams, producer of the nearly platinum album, RIAA certified gold "A Piece of My Passion". "Pour My Love On You", is a thrilling, more intense combination of the same passionate lyrics and music from her previous album, with an added twist of foot stompin old school church! In fact, "Pour My Love On You" has been dubbed as the honorary follow up album to A Piece of My Passion as it demonstrates an even deeper passion, sincerity, strength and love for God by Juanita Bynum. "Pour My Love On You" will bring fans closer to the sound and worship that inspired Juanita Bynum to move on when she perhaps should have given up!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 FlowRecords
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 22
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:34:35
UPC 829569933822

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you