Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Proverbs 31 Woman

SKU:  2282291

Recorded by: Candi Staton

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Proverbs 31 Woman(00:04:00)
2. Hallelujah Anyway(00:04:21)
3. I Need To Make Some Changes(00:05:30)
4. Change In My Life(00:05:09)
5. Tell It(00:05:22)
6. I Rest My Case(00:03:43)
7. When There's Nothing Left But God(00:06:17)
8. Glory Glory Glory(00:04:20)
9. Just Because You Are(00:03:30)
10. You Gonna Be Alright(00:03:55)
11. Les Brown's Prayer For America(00:03:06)
12. We Are Americans Medley(00:04:39)
13. Brand New Hope(00:03:40)
14. Did You Finish Your Assignment?(00:03:34)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2002 Beracah Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:61:12
UPC 085365456020

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you