Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Reloaded Deluxe Edition

SKU:  3171014

Recorded by: Zacardi Cortez

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. 1 on 1(00:05:22)
2. More Of You(00:04:17)
3. Every Promise (featuring Lalah Hathaway & Earnest Pugh)(00:04:30)
4. Praise You (featuring Fred Hammond & Marcus Miller)(00:05:56)
5. All That I Need(00:05:43)
6. Living For You(00:04:08)
7. God Held Me Together (featuring James Fortune)(00:05:06)
8. For Me (featuring Kierra Sheard)(00:04:44)
9. He Brought Me (featuring The Williams Singers)(00:05:20)
10. He Laid His Hands On Me (featuring Keith(00:06:14)
11. Alright (featuring Isaac Carree)(00:03:37)
12. One More Time (featuring John P. Kee)(00:04:21)
13. I'm Yours(00:04:31)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/30/2014

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2014 World Wide Music Inc
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 13
Label New Day
UPC 747656501429

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you