Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Soul'd Out

SKU:  2292571

Recorded by: Terry Newsome

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. My T Praiz(00:04:24)
2. Reach(00:06:01)
3. Master Jesus(00:04:50)
4. U Stayed (fast)(00:04:41)
5. Closer(00:05:14)
6. We Do(00:04:57)
7. We Worship You(00:04:39)
8. Again(00:06:51)
9. More Than Ever(00:04:05)
10. I Surrender(00:03:49)
11. Heaven(00:04:40)
12. U Stayed (slow)(00:04:46)
13. I Yield(00:04:08)
14. Can't Breath(00:05:47)
15. I Owe(00:04:22)
16. 7 Yrs, 10 Mo, 16 Dys(00:04:26)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/10/2010
Soul Music Records proudly presents the anointed, passionate and dynamic man of God, Terry Newsome, with his first national release entitled “Soul’D Out”. His style of music and God’s anointing on his life has touched the hearts of many and compelled the masses to want more. Terry’s unique gift to minister through God’s Word and song reaches young and old alike and crosses generational, cultural, denominational and even genre boundaries. On “Soul’D Out”, the Hinesville, Georgia-based artist and his coterie of background vocalists and musicians piece together a modern vibe behind lyrics that stress the importance of a personal relationship with Jesus. Terry explains, “This CD was inspired by the sheer determination to stand firm on God’s Word. “Soul’D Out” means that I have made a conscious decision that no matter the situation, I’m going to stand firm on God’s Word that I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. There is no other option but to trust God.” Terry’s two previous projects “Soul Music” and “Mo Soul Music” were birth from more personal experiences through life’s trials. “Soul’D Out” encourages everyone that you can make it through struggles or what may come your way and triumph over adversity. Terry describes this album as a “Victory Album”!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2010 Soul Music Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 16
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:77:48
UPC 829569816323

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you