Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

That I May Know Him

SKU:  2282093

Recorded by: MDM & Voices Featuring Myron Williams

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Can Count On You(00:05:20)
2. That I May Know Him(00:05:13)
3. What Would I Do Without You(00:05:18)
4. You Mean The World To Me(00:03:08)
5. I Worship You(00:04:26)
6. There(00:05:07)
7. Oh Come Let Us Adore Him(00:03:00)
8. Use Me(00:03:58)
9. Push It Up(00:05:03)
10. Power(00:05:38)
11. Down By The Riverside(00:05:23)
12. I Found The Answer(00:07:40)
13. Upon This Rock(00:04:40)
14. Mary Had A Little Lamb(00:03:15)
15. God Bless America (The Star Spangled(00:03:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2002

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2002 Myriad Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:70:37
UPC 085365448421

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you