Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Rebirth of Kirk Franklin, by Kirk Franklin, CD

SKU:  175687

Artist: Kirk Franklin, Producer: Kirk Franklin, Executive Producer: Vicki Mack Lataillade

Retail Price: $11.99
You Save 33%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro
2. Hosanna
3. Caught Up
4. 911
5. The Blood Song
6. Brighter Day
7. My Life, My Love, My All
8. Lookin' Out for Me
9. He Reigns
10. Interlude
11. Dont Cry
12. The Transition
13. Always
14. When I Get There
15. Interlude
16. Outro (the Blood)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 02/01/2002
Street Date: 02/19/2002
Kirk Franklin delivers a live and studio experience on his 2002 release, The Rebirth of Kirk Franklin. This album recreated the sound and style that Kirk Franklin brings to his music. While he might be altering his sound, this album continues to reflect the quality of songwriting his fans have come to expect.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Label Imprint Gospo Centric
Subject Category Urban/R&B
Number of Songs 16
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.63
Length (in) 4.93
Height (in) 0.41
UPC 757517003726

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you