Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2281392

Recorded by: Pop Winans And The Winanaires

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. This Train(00:04:00)
2. Pass Me Not(00:03:30)
3. Uncensored Interlude(00:01:35)
4. Right Here Waiting(00:04:20)
5. God Rode On A Windstorm(00:04:16)
6. Sometimes(00:02:54)
7. Uncensored Interlude(00:03:36)
8. Walk Out In My Jesus Name(00:05:56)
9. Is There Any Hope?(00:06:41)
10. Holding On(00:03:50)
11. I'll Always Remember(00:04:17)
12. Uncensored Reprise(00:00:20)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/14/1999

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 1999 Against The Flow Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 12
Playing Time 00:45:20
UPC 026297605827

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you